The IKOB online Shop offers a selection of editions accompanying current and past exhibitions of the museum. You can order by sending an email or directly via the website through PayPal.

IKOB cups - various motives

With our cups you can take a piece of IKOB home with you! Choose your favorite from 5 motives and turn your breakfast into a museum experience. Due to the simple and personal design, the IKOB mug also makes a nice gift. Grab it!

Order (email) for 12 € (+ Shipping fee)

IKOB – Feminist Art Prize 2022

Exhibition publication, 56 pages. This trilingual publication accompanies the exhibition of the IKOB - Feminist Art Prize 2022 with detailed information on the nominated artists Daniela Bershan, Jieun Lim, Sandrine Morgante, Marnie Slater, Céline Vahsen and Puck Verkade. With installation views and texts by Frank-Thorsten Moll (Director, IKOB) and Brenda Guesnet (Curator, IKOB). Designed by Caroline Lei. Link to the exhibition.

Order (email) for 5 € (+ shipping fee)

Sandrine Morgante - Taalbarière

The book contains reproductions of the drawing series Taalbarrière, which is shown in the current exhibition. It addresses the borders and language barriers in Belgium from the perspective of secondary school students learning the language of the other community - French or Dutch. The recorded conversations tell of hesitation, uncertainty, and misunderstanding on the one hand, and at the same time testify to humour and curiosity. These complexities contrast with the ideal, orderly world of the textbooks, which Morgante interrupts with her drawings. 68 pages, A4 format, 2022 link to the exhibition

Order (email) for 25 € (+ shipping fee)

Arthur Cordier - FREE COFFEE* NO SMARTPHONE FOR ETERNITY

Digital print, MC Silk 250 g/m2, framed, with vinyl sticker, 60 x 80 cm. Edition of 40 + 5 AP.
Link to the exhibition

Order for 220 € (+ shipping fee)

Alexandra Tretter - Die Module spielen verrückt

Vinyl record, limited edition of 200. Recorded and designed by Alexandra Tretter, the record acts as a score for the works in her past exhibition at IKOB and as an extension of the paintings into the realm of sound. Link to the exhibition

Order for 20 € (plus shipping fee)

Art & My Career - A board game by Olivia Hernaïz

Addressing the issue of under-representation of women in the art world, the board game Art & My Career, based on hundred of testimonies, features different careers in the art world. From artist to museum curator, players are invited to put themselves in their shoes in order to better understand their struggle. Available in german and french.

Order for 50 € (+ shipping fee)

Shirt - Helen Anna Flanagan

This shirt has been designed by artist Helen Anna Flanagan to accompany her exhibition "Gesticulating... Wildly". Available in sizes S-M-L (to be communicated by mail). Link to the exhibition

Order for 30 € (+ shipping fee)

Gesticulating... Wildly - Helen Anna Flanagan

Exhibition publication, 32 pages. This multilingual publication accompanies Helen Anna Flanagan's current exhibition at IKOB. With installation views and texts by Brenda Guesnet (curator, IKOB), Eva Wittocx (curator, M Leuven) and Ash Kilmartin (artist and writer). Designed by Stefanie Rau. Link to the exhibition

Order for 5 € (+ shipping fee)

Francis Feidler 1964 - 2021 da fehlt noch was

The exhibition "Elastikommunikation 1964 - 2021" is accompanied by this extensive catalogue that brings together Francis Feidler's artistic work from its beginnings to the present day. Designed by Matthias Hübner (possible.is) and with texts in German, French and English by Rick Vercauteren, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Becker, Dominique Legrand, Renate Puvogel, Jacques Charlier, among others, and texts and quotes from Feidler himself, the catalogue reproduces over 200 works for the first time and serves as a reference work for the artist and his multifaceted practice. Print by Schaare & Schaare, GbR Berlin. Hardcover with wire-o binding, 224 pages, 21 x 30 cm⁣.

Order for 40 € (+ shipping fee)

Francis Feidler - Elastikommunikation, offset print

A recurring motif in the works of Francis Feidler is the spiral representing the concept of Elastikommunikation, which the artist and IKOB founder also addressed in the works of his retrospective "Elastikommunikation 1964-2021" at the IKOB. Unique edition, signed, with frame, 1990.

Order for 85 € (+ shipping fee)

Der IKOB Online Shop bietet eine Auswahl an Katalogen und Künstler:inneneditionen, welche die Ausstellungen des Museums begleiten. Sie können Ihre Bestellung per Email aufgeben oder direkt über die Website mittels PayPal.

IKOB Tasse - diverse Motive

Mit unseren Tassen könnt ihr Euch ein Stück IKOB mit nach Hause nehmen! Wählt aus 5 Motiven Euren Favoriten und verwandelt Euer Frühstück in ein museales Erlebnis. Durch das schlichte und persönliche Design bietet sich die IKOB Tasse auch als schönes Geschenk an. Greift zu!

Bestellen (email) für 12 € (+ Versandkosten)

IKOB - Feministischer Kunstpreis 2022

Publikation zur Ausstellung, 56 Seiten. Diese dreisprachige Publikation begleitet die Ausstellung zum IKOB – Feministischen Kunstpreis 2022 mit ausführlichen Informationen zu den nominierten Künstler:innen Daniela Bershan, Jieun Lim, Sandrine Morgante, Marnie Slater, Céline Vahsen und Puck Verkade. Mit Installationsansichten und Texten von Frank-Thorsten Moll (Direktor, IKOB) und Brenda Guesnet (Kuratorin, IKOB). Gestaltet von Caroline Lei. Link zur Ausstellung.

Bestellen (email) für 5 € (+ Versandkosten)

Sandrine Morgante - Taalbarière

Das Buch enthält Reproduktionen der Zeichnungsserie Taalbarrière, die in der aktuellen Ausstellung gezeigt wird. Es thematisiert die Grenzen und Sprachbarrieren in Belgien aus der Sicht von Sekundarschülern, die die Sprache der anderen Gemeinschaft - Französisch oder Niederländisch - lernen. Die festgehaltenen Gespräche erzählen einerseits von Zögern, Unsicherheit, und Missverständnis, und zeugen gleichzeitig von Humor und Neugierde. Diese Komplexitäten stehen im Kontrast zur heilen, geordneten Welt der Lehrbücher, die Morgante mit ihren Zeichnungen unterbricht. 68 Seiten, A4 Format, 2022 Link zur Ausstellung

Bestellen (email) für 25 € (+ Versandkosten)

Arthur Cordier - FREE COFFEE* NO SMARTPHONE FOR ETERNITY

Digitaldruck, MC Silk 250 g/m2, gerahmt mit Vinyl-Sticker, 60 x 80 cm. Edition von 40 + 5 AP.
Link zur Ausstellung

Bestellen (email) für 220 € (+ Versandkosten)

Alexandra Tretter - Die Module spielen verrückt

Vinyl-Schallplatte, limitierte Edition von 200. Von Alexandra Tretter aufgenommen und gestaltet, versteht sich diese LP als Partitur für die Arbeiten ihrer vergangenen Ausstellung im IKOB und als Ausdehnung des Malerischen in den Bereich des Klangs. Link zur Ausstellung

Bestellen (email) für 20 € (+ Versandkosten)

Art & My Career - Ein Brettspiel von Olivia Hernaïz

Das Brettspiel 'Art & My Career' befasst sich mit der Unterrepräsentation von Frauen in der Kunstwelt. Das Spiel basiert auf Hunderten von Erfahrungsberichten und zeigt verschiedene Karrieren in der Kunstwelt. Von der Künstlerin bis zur Museumskuratorin - die Spieler:innen sind eingeladen, sich in ihre Lage zu versetzen, um ihren Kampf besser zu verstehen. Auf Englisch und Französisch erhältlich.

Bestellen (email) für 50 € (+ Versandkosten)

Shirt - Helen Anna Flanagan

Dieses Shirt wurde von der Künstlerin Helen Anna Flanagan passend zu ihrer Ausstellung "Gesticulating... Wildly" entworfen. Erhältlich in den Größen S-M-L (per Email angeben). Link zur Ausstellung

Bestellen (email) für 30 € (+ Versandkosten)

Gesticulating... Wildly - Helen Anna Flanagan

Publikation zur Ausstellung, 32 Seiten. Diese viersprachige Publikation begleitet Helen Anna Flanagans Ausstellung im IKOB. Mit Installationsansichten und Texten von Brenda Guesnet (Kuratorin, IKOB), Eva Wittocx (Kuratorin, M Leuven) und Ash Kilmartin (Künstler:in). Gestaltet von Stefanie Rau. Link zur Ausstellung

Bestellen für 5 € (+ Versandkosten)

Francis Feidler 1964 - 2021 da fehlt noch was

Zur Begleitung der Ausstellung "Elastikommunikation 1964 - 2021" erscheint dieser ausführliche Katalog, der Francis Feidlers künstlerisches Schaffen von seinen Anfängen bis heute zusammenträgt. Von Matthias Hübner (possible.is) gestaltet und mit Texten in Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch von u.A. Rick Vercauteren, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Becker, Dominique Legrand, Renate Puvogel, Jacques Charlier, und Zitaten von Feidler selbst, bildet der Katalog erstmalig mehr als 200 Werke ab, und dient so als Nachschlagewerk für den Künstler und sein vielfältiges Oeuvre. Hardcover mit wire-o Bindung, 224 Seiten, 21 x 30 cm⁣. Druck: Schaare & Schaare, GbR Berlin.

Bestellen (email) für 40 € (+ Versandkosten)

Francis Feidler - Elastikommunikation, Offset-Druck

Ein wiederkehrendes Motiv in den Arbeiten von Francis Feidler ist die Spirale, die das Konzept der Elastikommunikation darstellt, welches der Künstler und IKOB-Gründer auch in den Werken seiner Retrospektive "Elastikommunikation 1964-2021" im IKOB thematisierte. Unikat, signiert, mit Rahmen, 1990.

Bestellen (email) für 85 € (+ Versandkosten)